Employee Position Email    
Sherri Hitchings Superintendent/Principal sherri.hitchings@keyesps.org    
Samantha Soell Administrative Assistant businessoffice@keyesps.org     
Jeannie Cook Pre K & K jcook@keyesps.org    
Marsha Williams   1st & 2nd

mwilliams@keyesps.org

   
Arlevia Bulls  2nd grade reading/math music

abulls@keyesps.org

   

Helen Blackburn

3rd & 4th  hblackburn@keyesps.org     
Leslie Cobb 5th & 6th lstafford@keyesps.org    
Linda Caldwell Junior High English & History, Special Education  lcaldwell@keyesps.org    
Maria Reimer Elementary Aid      
Taylor McIntire  Elementary Aid       
Linda Bachelor Elementary & Library Aid lbachelor@keyesps.org    
Gerry Snapp Librarian gsnapp@keyesps.org    
Mary Serna Head Cook  keyescafeteria@keyesps.org    
Lorena Valencia Asst. Cook       
Jadelle Torres High School History & Drama, ELL jtorres@keyesps.org    
Jessi Caddell High School English, Elem P.E., JH/HS Coach  jjames@keyesps.org     
Shannon Jones JH/HS Math sjones@keyesps.org    
Pam Wiley  Receptionist/Bus Driver pwiley@keyes.k12.ok.us     
 Courtney Menefee Adjunct JH/HS softball coach       
Clint Statham

JH/HS Science

HS boys basketball coach 

cstatham@keyesps.org